Staff

Rev. Glen Wells | Lead Minister
To do all I can to help ordinary people become extraordinary followers of Jesus.

E-mail gwells@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 19

 

 

 

 

Rev. Katie Southon | Minister, Worship and Pastoral Care
Oversees worship and pastoral care, leads worship, performs baptisms, weddings, funerals.

E-mail ksouthon@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 14

 

 

 

 

Joy Magwood | Director, Adult Faith Ministry
Develops curriculum of study and leads adult ministy, including Connection Point to welcome newcomers, and Small Groups.

E-mail jmagwood@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 23

 

Kim Belanger (DLM)| Director, Children’s Ministry
Develops and oversees curriculum for GraceLand and leads GraceLand volunteers, supports families, officiates weddings and funerals.

E-mail kbelanger@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 21

 

 

Tim Watson | Director, Contemporary Music Ministry at 9 am
Develops and leads music ministry for the 9am Sunday service.

E-mail twatson@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 0

 

 

 

Armeda Vanderwoude | Director, Traditional Music Ministry at 11 am
Develops and leads music ministry for the 11am Sunday service.

E-mail avanderwoude@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 0

 

 

 

Lisa Lunski | Director, Friday Night Community
Primary Staff Support for the encouragement and development of lay leadership within the church and Friday Night Community (FNC), and visions, shapes and maintains an administrative system that keeps the FNC operating well.

E-mail llunski@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 0

 

Karen Guyatt | Outreach Coordinator
Primary Staff Support for the development, implementation and oversight of outreach activities.

E-mail kguyatt@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 0

 

 

Adam Cresswell | Director, Youth Ministries
Develops curriculum of study and leads youth ministry for grades 7 to 12.

E-mail acresswell@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 0

 

 

Paul Pincente | Treasurer
Administers the financial needs of the church.

E-mail: treasurer@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 16

 

 

Catherine Wagg | Administrator
Administrative support to staff and congregation, Room Rentals and liason with custodians.

E-mail cwagg@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 15

 

 

Martha Welch | Administrative Support
Administrative support to staff and congregation, including scheduling, and bulletins.

E-mail office@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 10