Staff

Orville-for-webRev. Dr. Orville James | Minister
Leads the staff team, oversees various ministries of the church, leads worship, performs baptisms, weddings, funerals.

E-mail ojames@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 19

 

Katie-for-webRev. Katie Southon | Minister, Worship and Pastoral Care
Oversees worship and pastoral care, leads worship, performs baptisms, weddings, funerals.

E-mail ksouthon@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 14

 

Heather-for-webHeather Mackey | Director of Children and Family Ministry
Develops curriculum of study and leads children’s ministry for ages 0 to grade 8. Nurtures faith opportunities and growth for children and their families as we seek to be ONE family in Christ.

E-mail hmackey@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 21

 

Joy Magwood | Director, Adult Faith Ministry
Develops curriculum of study and leads adult ministy, including Connection Point to welcome newcomers, and Small Groups.

E-mail jmagwood@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 23

 

Juanita Maldonado | Director, 11 am Worship Music
Develops and leads music ministry for the 11am Sunday service; leads the Sanctuary Choir and special Christmas programs.

E-mail jmaldonado@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 20

 

Tim Watson | Director, Contemporary Music Ministry at 9 am
Develops and leads music ministry for the 9am Sunday service.

E-mail twatson@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 10

 

 

Lisa Lunski | Director, Friday Night Community
Primary Staff Support for the encouragement and development of lay leadership within the church and Friday Night Community (FNC), and visions, shapes and maintains an administrative system that keeps the FNC operating well.

E-mail llunski@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849

 

 

Karen Guyatt | Outreach Coordinator
Primary Staff Support for the development, implementation and oversight of outreach activities.

E-mail kguyatt@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849

 

Adam Cresswell | Interim Director, Youth Ministries
Develops curriculum of study and leads youth ministry for grades 7 to 12.

E-mail acresswell@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 11

 

Karen Dobson | Treasurer
Administers the financial needs of the church.

E-mail: treasurer@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 16

 

Catherine Wagg | Administrator
Administrative support to staff and congregation, including scheduling, bulletins and liason with custodians.

E-mail cwagg@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 15

 

 Jennifer Erbiceanu | Administrative Support
Administrative support to staff and congregation, including scheduling, bulletins and liason with custodians.

E-mail office@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 10

 

Terry Beck | Weekday Custodian
Ensures the building is clean and prepared for groups and ministries Monday through Friday.

E-mail office@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 12

 

Raul Gutierrez | Weekend Custodian
Ensures the building is clean and prepared for groups and ministries on Saturday and Sunday.

E-mail office@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849