Staff

Rev. Glen Wells | Lead Minister
To do all I can to help ordinary people become extraordinary followers of Jesus.

E-mail gwells@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 19

 

 

 

Joy Magwood | Director, Adult Faith Ministry
Develops curriculum of study and leads adult ministy, including Connection Point to welcome newcomers, and Small Groups.

E-mail jmagwood@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 23

 

Kim Belanger (DLM)| Director, Children’s Ministry
Develops and oversees curriculum for GraceLand and leads GraceLand volunteers, supports families, officiates weddings and funerals.

E-mail kbelanger@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 21

 

 

Lorretta Helwig-Fischer | Director, Contemporary Music Ministry at 9 am and Interim Director, Traditional Music Ministry at 11am

Develops and leads music ministry for the 9am and 11am Sunday services.

E-mail lhelwig-fischer@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 0

 

 

Lisa Lunski | Friday Night Community Coordinator
Primary Staff Support for the encouragement and development of lay leadership within the church and Friday Night Community (FNC), and visions, shapes and maintains an administrative system that keeps the FNC operating well.

E-mail llunski@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 0

 

 

Adam Cresswell | Director, Youth Ministries
Develops curriculum of study and leads youth ministry for grades 7 to 12.

E-mail acresswell@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 0

 

 

Paul Pincente | Treasurer
Administers the financial needs of the church.

E-mail: treasurer@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 16

 

 

Catherine Wagg | Administrator
Administrative support to staff and congregation, Room Rentals and liason with custodians.

E-mail cwagg@wsquare.ca
Phone 905-634-1849 ext. 15