Teams

Adult Faith Ministry
Joy Magwood | adultfaith@wsquare.ca
Children’s Ministry
Heather Mackey | children@wsquare.ca
Congregational Care
Lindsay Foster | congregationalcare@wsquare.ca
Finance
Karen Dobson | finance@wsquare.ca
Gifts & Memorials
Colin Morley | giftsandmemorials@wsquare.ca
Library
Jane DeBoer | library@wsquare.ca
Ministry & Personnel (M&P)
Mardi Vickers | mandp@wsquare.ca
Outreach
Karen Guyatt | outreach@wsquare.ca
Presbytery Reps
Jane Kops & Cathy Stidwell | presbyteryreps@wsquare.ca
Property
Dee Glover & Mark Wignall | property@wsquare.ca
Stewardship
— | stewardship@wsquare.ca
Trustees
John Lewis | trustees@wsquare.ca
Worship
Anne McFarlane | worship@wsquare.ca
Youth Ministry
Spencer Edwards | youth@wsquare.ca