Contact

Contact Us for any queries

Address
2121 Caroline St Burlington, ON L7R 1L7
Get In Touch
 office@wsquare.ca
Phone
 905 634-1849

Office Hours

Monday: 9:30 am – 3:30 pm

Tuesday: 9:30 am – 3:30 pm

Wednesday: 9:30 am – 3:30 pm

Thursday: 9:30 am – 3:30 pm

Friday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Reach out to us

    Staff

    Rev. Diane Walker

    Ministry Support

    905 634-1849 ext. 0

    Available for pastoral care

    Kim Belanger (DLM)

    Director, Children’s Ministry

    kbelanger@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 21
    Office Hours: Tuesday
    10:00am – 4:00pm

     

     

    Director of Music at 9:30am
    (Contemporary Service)

    office@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0

    Sunyi Shin

    Director of Music at 11:00am
    (Traditional Service)

    sshin@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0
    Office Hours: Thurs
    3:00pm – 6:00pm

    Lisa Lunski

    Director, Community Food Programs

    llunski@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0
    Office Hours: Mon/Thurs/Fri
    8:00am – 4:00pm

    Adam Cresswell

    Director, Youth Ministries

    acresswell@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0 
    Office Hours: 1st Tuesday of the month, 12:00pm – 3:00pm

    Charalynne Mainville

    Treasurer

    treasurer@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 16
    Office Hours: Tues/Wed
    9:00am – 12:30pm

    Catherine Wagg

    Administrator

    cwagg@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 15
    Office Hours: Mon-Thurs
    9:30am – 3:30pm

    Aaron Hutchinson

    AV Technician

    ahutchinson@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0
    Office Hours: Sunday
    8:00am – 12:30pm

     

    Danielle Roche

    Admin Assistant

    office@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849
    Office Hours: Wed / Fri
    9:00am – 3:00pm

    Board

    To contact the board chair, please send an email to boardchair@wsquare.ca. Or you can call the office at 905-634-1849.

    Gary Brown, Co-Chair

    Lynn Kasprzyk

    Nancianne Chin

    Ben Petrie

    Rev Dr. Diane Walker

    Mark Eade

    Les Reynolds

    Board nomination form