Contact

Contact Us for any queries

Address
2121 Caroline St Burlington, ON L7R 1L7
Get In Touch
 office@wsquare.ca
Phone
 905 634-1849

Office Summer Hours

Monday: 9:30 am – 1:00 pm

Tuesday: 9:30 am – 1:00 pm

Wednesday: 9:30 am – 1:00 pm

Thursday: 9:30 am – 1:00 pm

Friday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Reach out to us

    Staff

    Rev. Diane Walker

    Ministry Support

    dwalker@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849

    Available for pastoral care upon request (July & Aug. 2022)

    Kim Belanger (DLM)

    Director, Children’s Ministry

    kbelanger@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 21
    Office Hours: Tuesday
    10am-4pm

    Chelsea Granatier

    Director of Music at 9am
    (Contemporary Service)

    cgranatier@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0
    Office Hours: Thurs
    7-9pm

    Sunyi Shin

    Director of Music at 11am
    (Traditional Service)

    sshin@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0
    Office Hours: Thurs
    3-6:00pm

    Lisa Lunski

    Friday Night Community Coordinator

    llunski@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0
    Office Hours: Mon/Thurs/Fri
    8:30am-4:30pm

    Adam Cresswell

    Director, Youth Ministries

    acresswell@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0 
    Office Hours: 1st Tuesday of the month, 12-3pm

    Charalynne Mainville

    Treasurer

    treasurer@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 16
    Office Hours: Tues/Wed
    9:15am-12:00pm

    Catharine Wagg

    Administrator

    cwagg@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 15
    Office Summer Hours: Mon-Thurs
    9:30am-1:00pm

    Aaron Hutchinson

    AV Technician

    ahutchinson@wsquare.ca
    905 634-1849 ext. 0
    Office Hours: Sunday
    7:30am-12pm

    Board

    To contact the board chair, please send an email to boardchair@wsquare.ca. Or you can call the office at 905-634-1849.

    Wendy Alexopoulos, Co-Chair

    Gary Brown, Interim Co-Chair

    Penny Bailey

    Lynn Kasprzyk

    Nancianne Chin

    Ben Petrie

    Rev Dr. Diane Walker

    Mardi Vickers

    Mark Eade

    Les Reynolds

    Board nomination form