Staff & Board


Rev. Bert Radford

Minister of Pastoral Care
905 439-1622

Kim Belanger (DLM)

Director, Children’s Ministry
905 634-1849 ext. 21
Office Hours: Tuesday
10:00am – 4:00pm

Peggy Wright

Director of Music at 9:30am
(Contemporary Service)
905 634-1849 ext. 0

Sunyi Shin

Director of Music at 11:00am
(Traditional Service)
905 634-1849 ext. 0
Office Hours: Thurs
3:00pm – 6:00pm

Lisa Lunski

Director, Community Food Programs
905 634-1849 ext. 0
Office Hours: Mon/Thurs/Fri
8:00am – 4:00pm

Adam Cresswell

Director, Youth Ministries
905 634-1849 ext. 0 
Office Hours: 1st Tuesday of the month, 12:00pm – 3:00pm

Catherine Wagg

905 634-1849 ext. 15
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs
9:30am – 3:30pm

Aaron Hutchinson

AV Technician
905 634-1849 ext. 0
Office Hours: Sunday
8:00am – 12:30pm

Danielle Roche

Admin Assistant
905 634-1849
Office Hours: Wed / Fri
9:00am – 3:00pm


To contact the board chair, please send an email to Or you can call the office at 905-634-1849.

Marg Torrance (Board Chair)

Claudia Adams

Kim Belanger (DLM)

Mark Eade

Paula Oosthoek

Les Reynolds

Charlene Tung

Jeff Weir

Board nomination form